Noe Pond Board of Directors

President Peter Willis
Vice President Justin Boyd
Secretary Kim Barton
Director Chuck Barton
Director Jen Nielsen
Director Jim Cronin

Noe Pond Club is a non-profit organization governed by a seven person Board of Directors. Five seats on the Board are member-elected positions. The remaining two seats are held by the Noe Pierson Corporation from whom the Club leases the property. The Board sets policies, establishes the operating budget, including dues; and guides senior management. 

Professional Leadership of the Full Time Staff

General Manager Kirk Warshaw

Assistant General Manager
Aquatics Director
Assistant Club Managers Chrissy McGookin, Chris Dalton, Spencer Koppenol, Emma Cronin
Tennis Pro John Delloiacono
Club Office Manager Doreen Berry
Site Superintendent Charlie LaMantia

All Noe Pond Club instructors and lifeguards are fully certified and all staff is trained for their respective responsibilities and are focused on providing a safe and fun environment for all members.